Great Britain (:

hey guys,

here is the first english blog-post (:
I have been to Great Britain for nearly a week, returned yestersday and thought I´d write you a quick blog.

The days in Wales, Cardiff and Area were so fantastic. The landscape is really beautiful and we had a lot of fun with the others hanging around in our busses. 
The group that went to GB were all the students who are in 9th Grate in our school (about 100 students)

and five teachers (+ boyfriend of one teacher) . We had two busses driving to Wales. 
We hadn´t had that much freetime in the cities but still I have spend all my money on gifts, clothes and random stuff.  (: 

I really enjoyed being away from school but still being with all the people I like there (: 

btw. I´m writing E-Mails to my new family in Idaho so often and I have to say, I really like them (: they´re so sweet and I´m really looking forward to get to kno them.

Lots of love from Germany again,

Paula <3 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Masticating Juicer (Mittwoch, 01 Mai 2013 02:25)

    This is an excellent post! Thanks for sharing with us!